Committee Members

Meinrat Andreae

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry

Mainz, Germany

Graham Feingold


Boulder, USA

Andrea Flossmann

Université Blaise Pascal

Clermont-Ferrand, France

Ann Fridlind

Co-Lead on Deep Convective Cloud Cases

NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies

New York, USA

Ralph Kahn

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Greenbelt, USA

Johannes Quaas


University of Leipzig

Leipzig, Germany

Daniel Rosenfeld


Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Jerusalem, Israel

Philip Stier

University of Oxford

Oxford, UK

Kentaroh Suzuki

University of Tokyo

Tokyo, Japan

Sue van den Heever

Co-Lead on Deep Convective Cloud Cases

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, USA

Minghuai Wang

Nanjing University

Nanjing, China

Robert Wood

Lead on Shallow Cloud Cases

University of Washington

Seattle, USA

For full meeting participant lists, see individual meetings.